Dusting Off the Cobwebs…

Yea, yea, yea, I know! I’ve been MIA for quite a while. Well, there’s no legit reason for that other than I let my writing responsibilities go to the way side and had to focus on other things in my life. Most notably: being a dad to my baby boy.  But that’s not all that’s happened since we last left off.  It’s your basic garden variety of life cliches: learning how to be a responsible adult and raise a child, a death in the family, a few romances and few heartbreaks, new relationships, new jobs, new friendships, new adventures, some successes and some failures, some dreams died and some dreams changed completely.  In spite of all of that, the spirit of Maxx has been nagging away at me to carry on his spirit. He wants me to continue chasing my own birds. On that note, I’m gonna try some things in the near future. I’m not sure how it’ll turn out and it most likely won’t be pretty; but I need to follow it through to the end for once and see what happens. I don’t want to say anything until I actually produce it. Until then, be awesome and keep chasing your own birds.

 

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

